#Entertainment Watch: One Piece Chapter 1059 Release Date & Time Schedule Spoilers Alert

#Entertainment Watch: One Piece Chapter 1059 Release Date & Time Schedule Spoilers Alert

#Entertainment Watch: One Piece Chapter 1059 Release Date & Time Schedule Spoilers Alert


The Japanese manga sequence One Piece is likely one of the most beloved anime. It has been entertaining the followers for fairly a while. The followers eagerly anticipate the discharge of the brand new chapter and flood the web with the identical too. Well, allow us to inform you that chapter 1059 is not going to be launched this week. Yes, the devoted followers might need to attend for a while as the brand new chapter is not going to be launched anytime quickly. Without any additional ado, allow us to examine all the main points of the forthcoming chapter within the article under.

One Piece Chapter 1059

As talked about, the manga sequence will take a break this week. After the earlier chapter’s an intriguing cliffhanger, the followers are left questioning and theorizing about what’s going to come subsequent. As everybody noticed the final week’s chapter centered on the brand new bounties the Straw Hats and the brand new group Cross Guild acquired after the Land of Wano. Well, it’s reported that the upcoming chapter will proceed with the identical storyline and can present the readers with some entertaining stuff this time. It is predicted to present extra details about Sabo’s future.

One Piece Chapter 1059 Release Date

Fans are curious to know whether or not the anime sequence will reveal another element about Sabo’s choice or not. Well, the saddening piece of stories is that Eiichiro Oda, the creator of the sequence, has introduced that the sequence might be taking a break from releasing any new chapter. With that, it isn’t fallacious to say that anime followers have gotten disheartened as they must anticipate a while to know what occurs subsequent within the upcoming chapter. Going by the predictions, it’s stated that chapter 1059 might be launched on Monday, September 12, 2022, at these time zones.

  • Pacific Daylight Time – 8:00 am, September eleventh
  • Central Daylight Time – 10:00 am, September eleventh
  • Eastern Daylight Time – 11:00 am, September eleventh
  • British Summertime – 4:00 pm, September eleventh
  • Central European Summer time– 5:00 pm, September eleventh
  • Indian Standard time – 8:30 pm, September eleventh
  • Philippine time – 11:00 pm, September eleventh
  • Australian Central Daylight Time – 00:30 pm, September twelfth

As everybody is aware of that One Piece Chapter 1059 might be made out there to look at on official websites for the sequence together with Shonen Jump+ and Manga Plus. Fans are inspired to make use of the platforms as in the event that they try this, it’s going to help the official launch of the manga. However, allow us to add that the followers won’t be able to learn all the sequence in Manga Plus. They can do the identical in Shonen Jump+’s app. Stay linked with us for extra updates.

Leave a Comment